Evening League Plate Winners




Chris Edenborough led the BHCC Evening League 1st xi in winning the Saxonby Shrewsbury & District Evening League Plate finals that took place at Wellington Cricket Club.


Lachlan Pember was the star of the day scoring 195 runs in wins over Coton Hall and Condover in a fantastic day for BHCC.



You must be logged in to post a comment Login